Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
11.04.2008 11:16 - Willie Nelson - I Never Cared For You
Автор: melsun Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1306 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 11.04.2008 23:35


Защо обичам музиката? Ами ето защо...:))

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=guXuQTbgwNk

The sun is filled with ice and gives no warmth at all
the skies were never blue
the stars are raindrops searching for a place to fall
and I never cared for you

I know you won"t believe these thing I tell you
I know you won"t believe
your heart has been forewarned all men will lie to you
and your mind cannot conceive
now all depends on what I say to you
and on your doubting me
so I"ve prepared these statements far from true
to fuel your disbelief

The sun is filled with ice and gives no warmth at all
the sky was never blue
the stars are raindrops searching for a place to fall
and I never cared for you

The sun is filled with ice and gives no warmth at all
the sky was never blue
the stars are raindrops searching for a place to fall
and I never cared for you
I never cared for you

Слуша ми се просто...точно неговия глас и неговата китара...
Ето още нещо...

Willie Nelson - Rainbow Connection
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oX9E_D_HjBo&NR=1

Why are there so many songs about rainbows?
And what"s on the other side?
Rainbows are visions but only illusions
And rainbows have nothing to hide

So we"ve been told, and some choose to believe it
I know they"re wrong, wait and see
Someday we"ll find it, the rainbow connection
The lovers, the dreamers, and me

Who said that every wish would be heard and answered
When wished on the morning star?
Somebody thought of that, and someone believed it
Look what it"s done so far

And what"s so amazing that keeps us star gazing?
And what do you think we might see?
Someday we"ll find it, the rainbow connection
The lovers, the dreamers, and me

All of us under its spell
We know that it"s probably magic

Have you been half asleep and have you heard voices?
I"ve heard them calling my name
Is this the sweet sound that calls the young sailors?
The voice might be one and the same

I"ve heard it too many times to ignore it
It"s something that I"m supposed to be
Someday we"ll find it, the rainbow connection
The lovers, the dreamers, and me




Тагове:   NEVER,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. anastasiia - И аз заради
11.04.2008 19:35
същото обичам музиката!....:)
Прекрасен е Уили Нелсън...Мога да го слушам безкрайно...
Усмивка, песенна и обичлива за теб, Мелс!:)
цитирай
2. melsun - :)))
11.04.2008 23:34
Мелодия-усмивка,кацнала на рамото ти ще закрепя с нотичка от вечност!
И тя ще пее трепетно за теб най-нежната си песен,докоснала една далечност!:)))

Като се появиш и ме обзема вдъхновение!:)))
Прелитай по-често насам!:)))
цитирай
3. anastasiia - С голяяяямо удоволствие
13.04.2008 00:41
ще прелитам възможно най-често тук!:))))
...Слушайки една мелодия-усмивка, кацнала на рамото ми...:))))
...И ще ти нося винаги по една вълшебна звездичка...Ето и сега, протягам ръка към небето и ти "откъсвам" една сияеща звездичка...Сбъдваща любими желания...:))))
Прегръдка от Ася-Затвори очички!:)))))))
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: melsun
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 2452204
Постинги: 1316
Коментари: 2072
Гласове: 20242
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930