Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.01.2009 21:00 - Le Grand Bleu
Автор: melsun Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 780 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 27.01.2009 00:31


Най-после го изгледах...
Чуден...Потопих се в една моя мечта...
А тези делфини...обожавам ги просто...
Знаех си...

Le Grand Bleu / The big blue / Безкрайна Синева (1988)

Режисьор : Люк Бесон

В ролите : Jean Reno, Rosanna Arquette, Jean-Marc Barr, Paul Shenar, Sergio Castellitto, Jean Bouise, Marc Duret, Griffin Dunne, Andreas Voutsinas, Valentina Vargas, Kimberly Beck, Patrick Fontana, Alessandra Vazzoler, Geoffrey Carey, Bruce Guerre-Berthelot

Държава : France / USA / Italy
Година : 1988




Eric Serra - "My Lady Blue"



No regrets, no tears.
Only a strange feeling,
sleeping without falling.
I"ll try another World
where the water is not blue anymore,
another reallity.
Oh, my baby I love you,
My lady blue.
I"m looking for something
that I"ll never reach.
I seek eternity.
No more sun, no more wind.
Only a strange feeling,
leaving without moving.
I"ll try another World
and the sky slowly fades in my mind.
Just like a memory.
No more reasons, no fears
Only this strange feeling,
giving without thinking.
Oh, my baby I love you,
My lady blue.
I"m looking for something
I"ll never reach.
Baby, I love you
my lady blue.
I"m searching for something
that I"ll never reach.
I seek eternity.


*************************************************************************

 


А тази песен е последното ми очарование за тази вечер...

Noa - Blue touches blue


Blue touches blue
Touches grey touches brown
I look down at my feet, theyve been with me for years
I take one step for you and then two for myself
Oh, I need to be stronger
I need to be stronger

Blue touches blue
Touches black, then expands
All the tears and the years in the palm of my hand
Do you think you can tell me whats wrong and whats wronger?
I need to be stronger
I need to be stronger

I want to twist in your arms
Like a snake thats been charmed
Like a baby newborn with his arms groping out
I would shout but theres always a song and
I need to be stronger
I need to be stronger

Blue touches blue

I look down at my feet

I take one step for you

I need to be stronger

Blue touches blue
Touches gray, frothy white
Where my face is all blurred and reflecting the night
If I tell you I feel like a bird in the cold
And I need you to hold me?
I need you to hold me

Blue touches blue...


Тагове:   Grand,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: melsun
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 2445953
Постинги: 1316
Коментари: 2072
Гласове: 20241
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031