Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
14.02.2009 16:16 - :)
Автор: melsun Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 688 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 14.02.2009 17:08


Мислех днес да не пиша нищо...После се потопих в песните за любов...Не мога, една песен не мога да отделя...Толкова са много и така прекрасни...Любов и вино...вино и любов...Думите са излишни...Просто се обичайте! Каквото и да означава това :))

Имам обаче една страшно любима песен, която наистина много, много обичам...
И това е Lady в изпълнение на Kenny Rogers
 

Lady - Kenny Rogers

Lady, Im your knight in shining armor and I love you
You have made me what I am and I am yours
My love, theres so many ways I want to say I love you
Let me hold you in my arms forever more

You have gone and made me such a fool
Im so lost in your love
And oh, we belong together
Wont you believe in my song?

Lady, for so many years I thought Id never find you
You have come into my life and made me whole
Forever let me wake to see you each and every morning
Let me hear you whisper softly in my ear

In my eyes I see no one else but you
Theres no other love like our love
And yes, oh yes, Ill always want you near me
Ive waited for you for so long

Lady, your loves the only love I need
And beside me is where I want you to be
cause, my love, theres somethin I want you to know
Youre the love of my life, youre my lady!


С превод
http://vbox7.com/play:ebb24b75

Разбира се, това не е единствената песен за любов, която обожавам :))))

Всъщност има още една, която трябва да е тук...
Женският отговор...


Barbra Streisand - Woman in Love

Life is a moment in space
When the dream is gone
Its a lonelier place
I kiss the morning goodbye
But down inside you know
We never know why
The road is narrow and long
When eyes meet eyes
And the feeling is strong
I turn away from the wall
I stumble and fall
But I give you it all...
Chorus:
I am a woman in love
And I do anything
To get you into my world
And hold you within
Its a right I defend
Over and over again
What do I do?

With you eternally mine
In love there is
No measure of time
We planned it all at the start
That you and i
Would live in each others hearts
We may be oceans away
You feel my love
I hear what you say
No truth is ever a lie
I stumble and fall
But I give you it all
Repeat chorus
I am a woman in love
And Im talking to you
Do you know how it feels?
What a woman can do
Its a right
That I defend over and over again......


С превод
http://vbox7.com/play:31fcda5b

Нямаше как да не се сетя и за един изключително любим филм :)
"Всичко е любов"
http://svejo.net/home/link_summary/22031-Vsichko-e-liubov




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: melsun
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 2451946
Постинги: 1316
Коментари: 2072
Гласове: 20242
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930